By Sound & Recording
By Sound & Recording

Georg Neumann GmbH

Georg Neumann GmbH, known as “Neumann.Berlin”, is one of the world’s leading manufacturer of studio microphones, monitor speakers, headphones and studio electronics. The successful product portfolio includes well-known microphone legends like the U 47, M 49, U 67 and U 87.

Founded in 1928, the company has been recognized with numerous international awards for its technological innovations.

Since 2010, Neumann.Berlin has expanded its expertise in electro-acoustic transducer design to also include the studio monitor market and has recently added studio monitoring headphones to its portfolio. Since 1991 Georg Neumann GmbH is part of the Sennheiser group and represented worldwide by Sennheiser subsidiaries and partners.

www.neumann.com

 

Discover the Neumann Home Studio Academy!

 

TLM 102

SMALL SIZE – BIG SOUND: NEUMANN’S MOST AFFORDABLE LARGE DIAPHRAGM MICROPHONE.

The TLM 102 brings Neumann quality to even the smallest studio. Like its more expensive siblings, the TLM 102 combines technical excellence with a beautifully balanced sound for silky vocals, crisp guitars and powerful drums.

True Neumann quality at a very affordable price

Very low self-noise

Handles extreme SPLs without distortion

Integrated pop shield

https://de-de.neumann.com/tlm-102

 

 

 

 

TLM 103

A MODERN STUDIO STANDARD.

The TLM 103 has quickly become one of the biggest successes in Neumann’s history. Its pristine, clear sound is a modern update on the classic U87. The TLM 103 is a transformerless cardioid condenser microphone with a gentle presence boost for a stunningly direct sound with breathtaking definition and ultra-low noise.

Capsule design derived from the legendary U 87 A

Consistent cardioid pattern

Broad presence boost for enhanced sound definition

Extremely low self-noise

Digital version available

https://de-de.neumann.com/tlm-103

 

 

 

TLM 107

THE NEW STATE OF THE ART MICROPHONE: EXTREMELY VERSATILE AND SURPRISINGLY AFFORDABLE!

The TLM 107 is a reference class microphone for vocals and instruments with breathtaking realism. Five polar patterns plus variable pad and low-cut settings make the TLM 107 exceptionally flexible. And with a dynamic range of 131 dB it captures anything from a slight whisper to massive drums without distortion.

Highly defined sound in 5 directional patterns

Variable pad and low-cut settings

All-new capsule design

Outstanding transient response

https://de-de.neumann.com/tlm-107

 

 

 

U 87 Ai

THE ULTIMATE STUDIO STANDARD ALL OVER THE WORLD. FOR 50 YEARS!

The Neumann U 87 Ai is probably the best-known and most frequently used studio microphone the world over. Its smooth and refined sound is as iconic as its elegant exterior design. The U 87 Ai is the standard microphone for speech and vocals. Three polar patterns plus pad and low-cut options make it adaptable to a wide range of applications.

The most widely used studio microphone for 50 years

Balanced frequency response in three polar patterns

Very low self-noise

Classic sound

https://de-de.neumann.com/u-87-ai

 

 

 

 

V 402

DISCOVER THE TRUE VOICE OF YOUR MICROPHONES.

The V 402 is a state-of-the art dual channel microphone preamplifier with an integrated studio grade headphone amplifier. Its transformerless circuitry is designed for maximum transparency and sonic purity. The V 402 is thus the perfect complement to all Neumann microphones in order to unveil the true character of voices and instruments.

Fully transparent sound without unwanted coloration

DI inputs with high impedance for a brilliant sound

Studio quality headphone amplifier for precise monitoring

Handmade in Germany

https://de-de.neumann.com/v-402

 

 

 

NDH 20

PREMIUM QUALITY CLOSED-BACK STUDIO HEADPHONE FOR MONITORING, EDITING, AND MIXING.

The Neumann NDH 20 is a closed-back headphone combining excellent isolation with the carefully balanced sound image and outstanding resolution you’d expect from a Neumann product. The NDH 20 is thus ideally suited to monitoring and mixing tasks, even in loud and noisy environments.

Linear sound balance, like Neumann’s acclaimed studio monitors

Excellent isolation allows working in noisy environments

Transparent sound with high resolution

High long-term comfort, easy transportation

https://de-de.neumann.com/ndh-20

 

 

 

 

 

KM 184

UNCOLORED, TRANSPARENT, VERSATILE.

The KM 184 is a state-of-the-art small diaphragm condenser microphone with a uniform, frequency-independent cardioid polar pattern. Its very natural, transparent sound with very low self-noise and high SPL capability have made the KM 184 a worldwide stage and studio standard.

Cardioid pickup pattern without off-axis coloration

Very low self-noise

High SPL capability

Transformerless electronics

https://de-de.neumann.com/km-184

 

 

 

KH 80 DSP

THE NUMBER 1 FOR 0 COMPROMISES.

With its digital core, the KH 80 DSP enables filtering functions and room adjustment options, which brings reference level reproduction to any environment. Even with its compact design, it has extraordinary reserve capacity – as well as the classic strengths of the Neumann monitor philosophy: clearly defined dispersion angle, distortion-free design and sophisticated material selection.

New DSP engine optimizes output to achieve reference class sound

Mathematically optimized dispersion to deliver excellent detail in any surroundings

Optional tools for room alignment, configuration und control

https://de-de.neumann.com/kh-80-dsp-a-g

 

 

 

KH 120

PRECISION REDEFINED.

The KH 120 is Neumann’s trailblazer model and development yardstick for compact studio monitors. Enormous power reserves meet high-precision sound conduction. The result: Maximum signal fidelity and distinctly contoured transients across the entire, neutrally designed frequency response. This enables you to precisely control tonal depth, spatial image and even the smallest details in the mix.

Compact bi-amplified studio monitor with a high efficiency

Exceptional bass depth and transient response from 52 to 21k Hz

Precise dispersion, optimized for near-field applications

https://de-de.neumann.com/kh-120-a-g

 

 

 

 

KH 310

EXPANDED MIDRANGE PRECISION – DRY BASS SOUND.

With its specially designed midrange driver, the compact KH 310 is particularly suited for precise work with speech, vocals, guitars and other instruments that have a midrange emphasis. Its closed design enables a very fast transient response. The associated low harmonic distortion guarantees a neutral reference sound to meet the highest standards.

Compact bi-amplified studio monitor with a high efficiency

  • Exceptional bass depth and transient response from 52 to 21k Hz
  • Precise dispersion, optimized for near-field applications

https://de-de.neumann.com/kh-310-a

 

 

 

 

KH 750 DSP

DSP POWER FOR ALL.

The compact KH 750 DSP is the ideal choice for smaller rooms and smaller studio monitors. It has a unique and flexible Bass Manager (2.0/0.1), analog and digital inputs, four routing modes and adaptable acoustical controls to be used in many different configurations.

In addition to its outstanding acoustic properties this DSP-based subwoofer offers functions for the Neumann monitors connected to its outputs regarding the interplay with the following tools:

Automatic Monitor Alignment – Automatic room correction of stereo systems using the Neumann MA 1 measurement microphone (software for Mac/PC)

Control – Free iPad®-App for setup, operation, and room correction of stereo systems via guided and/or manual alignment

 

 

 

This also applies to all non-DSP-based Neumann monitors connected (analog) to the KH 750 DSP, which enables them to make use of the subwoofer’s DSP power.

https://de-de.neumann.com/kh-750-dsp

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

By Sound & Recording
By Sound & Recording

Georg Neumann GmbH

Die Georg Neumann GmbH – bekannt als “Neumann.Berlin” – ist einer der weltweit führenden Hersteller von Studiomikrofonen, Monitorlautsprechern, Kopfhörern und Studioelektronik. Zum überaus erfolgreichen Portfolio gehören Mikrofonlegenden wie das U 47, M 49, U 67 und U 87.

Zahlreiche Produkte des 1928 gegründeten Unternehmens sind mit internationalen Preisen für technische Innovation ausgezeichnet worden.

Seit 2010 bringt Neumann.Berlin seine Erfahrung auf dem Gebiet der elektroakustischen Wandlertechnik auch in den Bereich der Studiomonitore ein, zudem seit Kurzem in Referenz-Kopfhörer und erste Studioelektronik. Seit 1991 gehört die Georg Neumann GmbH zur Sennheiser-Gruppe und ist weltweit durch Sennheiser-Vertriebstöchter und -partner vertreten.

www.neumann.com

 

Entdecke die Neumann Home Studio Academy!

 

TLM 102

GROSSER SOUND IM KOMPAKTFORMAT: NEUMANNS PREISGÜNSTIGSTES GROSSMEMBRAN-MIKROFON.

Mit dem TLM 102 wird Neumann-Qualität auch für kleinste Studios erschwinglich. Wie seine teureren Brüder verbindet das TLM 102 Spitzentechnik mit einem wunderbar ausgewogenen Sound für seidige Vocals, brillante Gitarren und druckvolle Drums.

Echte Neumann-Qualität zu einem sehr erschwinglichen Preis

Sehr niedriges Eigenrauschen, extrem Pegelfest

Feste Aufnahmecharakteristik: Niere

Integrierter Popschirm

https://de-de.neumann.com/tlm-102

 

 

 

 

TLM 103

A MODERN STUDIO STANDARD.

Das TLM 103 wurde rasch zu einem der größten Erfolge der Neumann-Geschichte. Mit seinem sauberen, kristallklaren Sound ist es ein modernes Update des klassischen U 87. Das TLM 103 ist ein übertragerloses, extrem rauscharmes Großmembran-Kondensatormikrofon mit Nierencharakteristik; eine sanfte Präsenzanhebung sorgt für atemberaubende Klangdefinition.

Kapseldesign nach Vorbild des legendären U 87 Ai

Gleichmäßige Nierencharakteristik

Breite Präsenzanhebung für bessere Klangdefinition

Extrem niedriges Eigenrauschen

https://de-de.neumann.com/tlm-103

 

 

 

TLM 107

DAS NEUE STATE-OF-THE-ART-MIKROFON: EXTREM VIELSEITIG UND ÜBERRASCHEND GÜNSTIG!

Das TLM 107 ist ein Mikrofon der Referenzklasse für atemberaubend detailgetreue Aufnahmen. Fünf Richtcharakteristiken sowie mehrstufige Vordämpfung und Tiefenabsenkung machen es extrem flexibel. Dank eines Dynamikumfangs von 131 dB erfasst es jede Schallquelle verzerrungsfrei, vom leisen Flüstern bis zu donnernden Drums.

High Definition Sound mit fünf Richtcharakteristiken

Mehrstufige Vordämpfung und Tiefenabsenkung

Neues hochentwickeltes Kapseldesign

Herausragende Impulstreue

https://de-de.neumann.com/tlm-107

 

 

 

U 87 Ai

DER WELTWEITE STUDIOSTANDARD. SEIT ÜBER 50 JAHREN!

Das Neumann U 87 Ai ist das wohl bekannteste und meistverwendete Studiomikrofon weltweit. Sein angenehmer, kultivierter Klang ist so ikonisch wie sein elegantes Design. Das U 87 Ai ist der Mikrofonstandard für Sprache und Gesang. Mit seinen drei Richtcharakteristiken sowie schaltbarer Vordämpfung und Tiefenabsenkung ist es nahezu jeder Aufgabe gewachsen.

Ausgeglichener Frequenzgang in drei Richtcharakteristiken

Sehr niedriges Eigenrauschen

Klassisches Klangbild

https://de-de.neumann.com/u-87-ai

 

 

 

 

V 402

DISCOVER THE TRUE VOICE OF YOUR MICROPHONES.

Der V 402 ist ein zweikanaliger Mikrofonvorverstärker der Referenzklasse mit einem integrierten Kopfhörerverstärker in Studioqualität. Seine übertragerlose Schaltung bietet maximale Transparenz und unverfälschten Klang. Der V 402 ist somit die perfekte Ergänzung zu allen Neumann-Mikrofonen, um den wahren Charakter von Stimmen und Instrumenten zu entschleiern.

Völlig transparentes Klangbild ohne unerwünschte Verfärbungen

DI-Eingänge mit hoher Impedanz für einen brillanten Sound

Kopfhörerverstärker in Studioqualität für präzises Monitoring

Handgefertigt in Deutschland

https://de-de.neumann.com/v-402

 

 

 

NDH 20

GESCHLOSSENER PREMIUM-KOPFHÖRER FÜR MONITORING, EDITING UND MIXING.

Der NDH 20 ist ein geschlossener Kopfhörer, der hohe Schallisolation mit dem sorgsam ausgewogenen Klangbild und der überragenden Auflösung verbindet, für die der Name Neumann steht. Der NDH 20 eignet sich somit ideal für Monitoring und Mixing, selbst in lauten Umgebungen.

Linearer Klang, ähnlich der beliebten Neumann-Studiomonitore

Hohe Schallisolation erlaubt das Arbeiten in lauten Umgebungen

Transparenter Klang mit hoher Auflösung

Ausgezeichneter Tragekomfort, leicht zu transportieren

 

https://de-de.neumann.com/ndh-20

 

 

 

 

KM 184

UNVERFÄLSCHT, TRANSPARENT, VIELSEITIG.

Das KM 184 ist ein Kleinmembranmikrofon der Spitzenklasse mit einer gleichförmigen, frequenzunabhängigen Nierencharakteristik. Sein natürliches, transparentes Klangbild mit sehr geringem Eigenrauschen und hoher Pegelfestigkeit hat das KM 184 zu einem weltweiten Bühnen- und Studiostandard gemacht, der von klassischem Klavier bis Heavy Metal Drums nahezu alle Anwendungen abdeckt.

Nierencharakteristik ohne Off-Axis-Verfärbungen

Sehr geringes Eigenrauschen

Sehr pegelfest

Übertragerlose Schaltung

https://de-de.neumann.com/km-184

 

 

 

KH 80 DSP

DIE NUMMER 1 FÜR O KOMPROMISSE.

Mit seinem digitalen Kern ermöglicht der KH 80 DSP Filterfunktionen und Raumanpassungsoptionen, die seine Wiedergabe in jeder Umgebung auf Referenzniveau bringen. Dazu kommen für die kompakte Bauform ungewöhnliche Leistungsreserven – und die klassischen Stärken der Neumann-Monitorphilosophie: klar definierte Abstrahlwinkel, verzerrungsarmes Design und anspruchsvolle Materialwahl.

Neuartige DSP-Engine optimiert Soundausgabe zur Referenzklasse

Mathematisch optimiertes Abstrahlverhalten für überragende Detailtreue auch in unterschiedlichsten Umgebungen

Optionale Tools zur Raumanpassung, Konfiguration und Steuerung

https://de-de.neumann.com/kh-80-dsp-a-g

 

 

 

KH 120

PRÄZISION NEU DEFINIERT.

Der KH 120 ist Neumanns Pioniermodell und Entwicklungsmaßstab für kompakte Studiomonitore. Enorme Kraftreserven treffen auf hochpräzise Schallführung. Das Resultat: Maximale Impulstreue bei extrem neutral ausgelegten Frequenzgang. Selbst kleinste Feinheiten im Mix, Tiefenstaffelung und Raumbild bleiben so fein steuerbar.

Kompakter Bi-Amp-Studiomonitor mit hohem Wirkungsgrad

Außergewöhnliche Tieftonwiedergabe und Impulstreue von 52 bis 21k Hz

Präzise, auf den Nahfeldanwendungen optimierte Abstrahlcharakteristik

https://de-de.neumann.com/kh-120-a-g

 

 

 

 

KH 310

ERWEITERTE MITTENPRÄZISION – TROCKENER BASS.

Mit seinem Spezialtreiber für die Mitten ist der kompakte KH 310 besonders geeignet für die präzise Arbeit an Sprache, Gesang, Gitarren – und anderen mittenbetonten Instrumenten. Seine geschlossene Bauweise ermöglicht eine enorm schnelle Transientenansprache. Die damit verbundene niedrige harmonische Verzerrung garantiert einen neutralen Referenzsound für höchste Ansprüche.

Schnellste Transientenansprache seiner Klasse

Enorme Basspotenziale bis 34 Hz

Höhere Präzision im Mittenbereich durch Spezialtreiber

https://de-de.neumann.com/kh-310-a

 

 

 

 

KH 750 DSP

DSP POWER FÜR ALLE.

Der kompakte KH 750 DSP ist die ideale Wahl für kleinere Räume und kleinere Studiomonitore. Er verfügt über einen einzigartig flexiblen Bass Manager (2.0/0.1), analoge und digitale Ein- und Ausgänge, vier Routing-Modi und flexible Akustikregler für die Verwendung in vielen verschiedenen Konfigurationen.

Neben den hervorragenden akustischen Eigenschaften bietet dieser DSP-basierende Subwoofer für an ihn analog angeschlossene Neumann-Monitore zusätzliche Funktionen im Zusammenspiel mit den folgenden Tools:

Automatic Monitor Alignment – Automatische Raumanpassung von Stereo-Systemen mit Hilfe des Neumann MA 1 Messmikrofons (Software für Mac/PC)

Control – Frei verfügbare iPad®-App zur Konfiguration, Bedienung und Raumanpassung von Stereo-Systemen per Guided und/oder Manual Alignment

 

Dies gilt auch für alle nicht DSP-basierenden Neumann-Monitore, die analog an den KH 750 DSP angeschlossen werden und dadurch die DSP-Power des Subwoofers mitnutzen können.

https://de-de.neumann.com/kh-750-dsp

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.