The Program

On the 6th and 7th of September 2019 the first Studioszene will take place at the XPOST in Cologne. On two days you will find a total of 50 workshops and talk-rounds around the topic of music and audio production spread over an area of 3,000 m². More than 60 top brands of the audio branch will present their products and innovations on site ready for you to test.

Overview:
Fryday, 6th September 2019
Saturday, 7th September 2019
DIY Program

Friday, 06th September 2019

MASTER-CLASS-ROOM

In our master class room, established national and international engineers will give you an insight into their sessions with well-known renowned artists and reveal their tips and tricks for mixing and mastering, dealing with musicians and the complete topic of music production.

SOUND&RECORDING-ROOM

In our Sound & Recording Room you find, in addition to the workshops of our authors, hearing comparisons of studio monitors and insights into mastering and DIY.

Tickets, Tickets, Tickets!

 

GEAR-ROOM

Here are product specialists, established engineers or producers showing, how certain equipment from their workflow brings them to their destination. The perfect sound!

STUDIOSZENE FORUM

The Studioszene forum is not only about the topics cabling or analog hardware – analog vs. video. Clone Vs. DIY, it also discusses the possibilities for DIY optimization of the acoustics, what steps to take in the studio planning, or how to handle musicians during a session to improve their performance and thus the sound.

Tickets, Tickets, Tickets!

 

SAMSTAG, 07.09.2019

MASTER-CLASS-ROOM

SOUND&RECORDING-ROOM

Peter Walsh
Peter Walsh

GEAR-ROOM

 

im STUDIOSZENE FORUM

Tickets, Tickets, Tickets!

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

10 thoughts on “The Program”

Studioszene 2019: Das Programm

Am 06. und 07. September 2019 findet in der XPOST in Köln die erste Studioszene statt. An zwei Tagen findet ihr auf einer Fläche von 3.000 m² insgesamt 50 Workshops und Talk-Runden rund um das Thema Musik- und Audioproduktion. Mit dabei sind mehr als 60 Top-Marken der Studiobranche, die vor Ort ihre Produkte und Neuheiten vorstellen, welche für euch zum Antesten bereitstehen.

Übersicht:
Freitag,06.09.2019
Samstag, 07.09.2019
DIY Programm

FREITAG, 06.09.20109

im MASTER-CLASS-ROOM

In unserem Master-Class-Room geben euch etablierte nationale und internationale Engineers einen Einblick in ihre Sessions mit bekannten renommierten Künstlern und verraten ihre Tipps und Tricks zum Mixing und Mastering, dem Umgang mit Musikern und dem kompletten Thema Musikproduktion.

Freut euch auf eine geballte Ladung Know-how.

im SOUND&RECORDING-ROOM

In unserem Sound&Recording-Room gibt es neben den Workshops von unseren Autoren Hörvergleiche von Studiomonitoren und Einblicke in die Themen Mastering und DIY.

Tickets, Tickets, Tickets!

 

im GEAR-ROOM

Hier zeigen euch Produktspezialisten , etablierte Engineers oder Produzenten, wie bestimmtes Equipment aus ihrem Workflow sie ans Ziel bringt.

im STUDIOSZENE FORUM

Im Studioszene-Forum wird nicht nur über die Themen Verkabelung oder Analoge Hardware − Analog vs. Clone vs. DIY scharf diskutiert, sondern auch erläutert, welche Möglichkeiten es für eine DIY-Optimierung der Akustik gibt, welche Schritte man bei der Studioplanung beachten muss oder wie man mit Musikern während einer Session umgeht, um ihre Performance und damit auch den Sound zu verbessern.

Tickets, Tickets, Tickets!

 

SAMSTAG, 07.09.2019

im MASTER-CLASS-ROOM

im SOUND&RECORDING-ROOM

Peter Walsh
Peter Walsh

im GEAR-ROOM

 

im STUDIOSZENE FORUM

Tickets, Tickets, Tickets!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

10 Gedanken zu “Studioszene 2019: Das Programm”